Norra Norrlandskretsen

Norra Norrlandskretsen

Ordförande
Bertholof Brännström
Frilans
Umeå
Tel: 070-2661178
bertholof@bobmedia.se

Kassör
Hans Gustafsson
Sveriges Television
Umeå
Tel: 070-3952860
hans.gustafsson@svt.se

Ledamot
Åsa Sundman
Sveriges Radio
Umeå
Tel: 070-1015123
asa.sundman@sverigesradio.se

Ledamot
Stina Klüft
Sveriges Television
Umeå
Tel: 070-9453896
stina.kluft@svt.se

Ledamot
Anne Pettersson
Folkbladet Västerbotten
Umeå
Tel: 090-175952
anne.pettersson@folkbladet.nu

Ledamot
Jessica Wennberg
Hiertanämnden
Västerbottens-Kuriren
Umeå
Tel: 090-176000
jessica.wennberg@vk.se

Ledamot
Johan Wiechel
TV4
Umeå
Tel: 090-2032330
johan.wiechel@tv4.se

Ledamot
Jessica Dhyr
Norran
Skellefteå
Tel: 0910-57771
jessica.dhyr@norran.se

Ledamot
Karin Sjöberg
Frilans
Luleå
Tel: 070-3125868
Karin.Skrivare@gmail.com

Sidan uppdaterad 2012-05-22

Av Gunnar R Johansson